Menù

Esecutivo Distrettuale

Rappresentante Distrettuale:
Mariagrazia Ciccone (RAC Nola – Pomigliano D’Arco)
Cell: +39 339 31 00 103 – Email: mariagrazia.ciccone@rotaract2100.it

Rappresentante Distrettuale Incoming:
Anna Straface (RAC Corigliano Rossano Sybaris)
Cell: +39 327 09 97 170 – Email: anna.straface@yahoo.it

Vice-Rappresentante Distrettuale:
Carmelina Sepe (RAC Ottaviano)
Cell: +39 334 18 30 267 – Email: carmelina.sepe@rotaract2100.it

Segretari:
Vincenzo Romolo (RAC Avellino Est)
Cell: +39 333 95 96 703 – Email: vincenzo.romolo@rotaract2100.it

Giulia Andres (RAC Napoli Sud Ovest)
Cell: +39 331 94 70 351 – Email: giulia.andres@rotaract2100.it

Prefetti:
Valeria Molli (RAC Pompei)
Cell: +39 393 70 44 190 – Email: valeria.molli@rotaract2100.it

Giuseppe Minervini (RAC Napoli Nord)
Cell: +39 328 91 29 558 – Email: giuseppe.minervini@rotaract2100.it

Tesoriere:
Domenico Piccirillo (RAC Caserta Terra di Lavoro 1968)
Cell: +39 327 93 07 743 – Email: domenico.piccirillo@rotaract2100.it

Consiglieri:
Antonino Fiorentino (RAC Sorrento)
Cell: +39 333 28 33 537 – Email: antonino.fiorentino@rotaract2100.it

Maria Vittoria Gargiulo (RAC Campus Salerno dei Due Principati)
Cell: +39 388 85 47 395 – Email: mariavittoria.gargiulo@rotaract2100.it

Alessandro Ionni (RAC Napoli)
Cell: +39 333 48 81 962 – Email: alessandro.ionni@rotaract2100.it

Riccardo Palladino (RAC Paestum)
Cell: +39 334 21 44 318 – Email: riccardo.palladino@rotaract2100.it