Menù

Esecutivo Distrettuale

Rappresentante Distrettuale:

Anna Straface (RAC Corigliano Rossano Sybaris)

Cell: +39 3270997170 – Email: anna.straface@yahoo.it

 

Rappresentante Distrettuale Incoming D2102:

Annafrancesca Stella (RAC Cosenza)

Cell: +39 3457142015 – Email: annafrancesca.stella@yahoo.it

 

Rappresentante Distrettuale Incoming D2101:

Domenico Piccirillo (RAC Caserta-Terra di Lavoro 1968)

Cell: +39 3279307743 –Email: domenicopiccirillo174@gmail.com

 

Vice-Rappresentante Distrettuale:

Salvatore Allera (RAC Palmi)

Cell: +39 3357299673 – Email: salvatore.allera@rotaract2100.it

 

Segretari:

Vincenzo Grassia (RAC Sala Consilina-Vallo di Diano)

Cell: +39 3278756055 –Email: vincenzo.grassia@rotaract2100.it

Francesco Maria Tavernese (RAC Locri)

Cell: +39 3926426367 –Email: francesco.tavernese@rotaract2100.it

 

Prefetto:

Luciana Calarco (RAC Reggio Calabria Sud P38°)

Cell: +39 348658715 –Email: luciana.calarco@rotaract2100.it

 

Tesoriere:

Domenico Tamiro (RAC Reggio Calabria Sud P38°)

Cell. +39 3463469083 –Email: domenico.tamiro@rotaract2100.it

 

Consiglieri:

Clarissa Ponzio (RAC Cosenza)

Cell: +39 3791897588 –Email: clarissa.ponzio@rotaract2100.it

Daniele Avitabile (RAC Napoli Posillipo)

Cell: +39 3381641368 –Email: daniele.avitabile@rotaract2100.it

Domenico Rosario Fico (RAC Petilia Policastro-Valle del Tacina)

Cell: +39 3283061768 –Email: domenico.fico@rotaract2100.it

Marianna Spezzano (RAC Corigliano Rossano Sybaris)

Cell: +39 3920808883 –Email: marianna.spezzano@rotaract2100.it